Ticket and promote your events today with 817 Tix. We help you sell more tickets and promote your events locally. BOOK A DEMO


Event Details

Founded in 2011, the Carroll ISD Athletic Department created an Athletic Hall of Honor to celebrate excellence and salute the contributions of individuals, teams and supporters whose advancement and excellence of athletics in Carroll ISD and beyond has made a profound difference in the lives of our young people and the community.

The governing body — the Carroll Athletic Hall of Honor Council — is made up exclusively of Carroll alumni, coaches supporters. The Council is in charge of all arrangements for the vote of lettermen and for the installation banquet.

Each year, nominations are taken and multiple members will be selected to the Athletic Hall of Honor by a Hall of Honor committee. Nominees can be coaches, teachers, administrators, athletes, fans, or booster club members who have contributed significantly to Carroll ISD athletics programs. Once nominated, individuals remain on the nomination list for future consideration.The nominees receiving a majority of votes from the Carroll Athletic Hall of Honor Council are inducted into the Carroll Hall of Honor during a ceremony at an annual banquet.


Carroll Athletics Hall of Honor Executive Board: 2019 Members

Executive Director: Steve Keasler – CISD Athletic Director

Chairman: Craig Jacobson – Carroll Alumni 1999

Vice Chairman: Robert Clayton – Carroll Alumni 2000

Secretary: Jenny Suitor – CISD Athletic Administrative Assistant to the AD

Treasurer: John Blackburn – Carroll Alumni 2003

At Large: Jr. Murdock

Advisor – Bob Ledbetter

Venue Information

Southlake Hilton
1400 Plaza Place
Southlake, TX 76092
+1 (817) 416-4500

Organizer Information

Carroll Athletic Hall of Honor

2400 North Carroll Avenue
Southlake, TX 76092
+1 (817) 949-8300

More Events

[email protected]